shoeboxdiary

here come the bone people - 01-31-02

so this is what my new camera looks like -



and this is the contents of a cd i made for my friend's party last week -

les savy fav - The Orchard
alien sex fiend - dead & re-buried
spacemen 3 - losing touch with my mind
Bangs - Into You
Blur - She's so high
the moles - rebecca
Deathray Davies - Never Crashes
gang of four - damaged goods
lilys - Any Place I've Lived
Jesus and Mary Chain - Head on
jonathan fire eater - give me daughters
Joy Division - Glass
kid silver- devils and demons
Deathray Davies -Divine Sarcasm
the scientists - Frantic Romantic
spacemen 3 - mary anne
television - friction
The Church - Unguarded Moment
the damned - new rose
The Fall - Cruisers Creek
lilys - a nanny in manhattan
the moles - breath me in

i know i repeat a few bands in there, but i was in a hurry and i was at work.




previous entry / next entry

archive

guestbook

diaryland